Celebrating 77 Years of Excellence in Service

Committees & Chairmen

  • HOME »
  • Committees & Chairmen

2021 Standing Committees

Archives Pamela Ponton
BudgetCrystal Fisher
Theresa Dailey
Chapter AwardsSharon Simmons
Paula Perry
ConnectionKeisha Melvin
Tuwanda Williams
Constitution & BylawsMichelle Bradshaw
Founders’ DaySonja Vega  
Graduate Advisors CouncilMarilyn Saulsbury
MembershipShawnti Todd
NominatingMamie Locke
Program (Interim)Alyssa Boone
Public RelationsPhylicia Littleton
Scholarship Anita Plaskett
Marilyn Saulsbury Phylicia Littleton
Sisterly RelationsAlyssa Boone
StandardsBriana Logue
TechnologyTerry F. West
Target I: HBCU For Life (Educational Enrichment)Phylicia Littleton
Lorraine Speller
Target II: Women’s Healthcare & Wellness (Health Promotion)Ethlyn Gibson
Narada Mobley  
Target III: Building Your Economic Legacy (Family Strengthening)Joey Steele
Anesa Morgan
Target IV: The Arts! (Arts Talent Showcase)Betty H. Long
Deanna Tucker
Target V: Global ImpactTameka Morant Sales
VeteransJoyce Chestang  

2021 Operation Committees

GUO ChoraleShauna Daley
HospitalityShauna Daley
Pan HellenicCrystal Fisher and Lorraine Speller
ProtocolAlyssa Boone
RitualDarlene Davis  
TellersBetty Long
TelephoneJoyce Chestang

2021 Special Committees

Former Presidents CouncilN/A
*Prayer TeamBetty Long
Risk ManagementMamie Locke     
Step & StrollDeanna Tucker
Strategic PlanningJacqueline Davis
* denotes New Special Committee as of January 1, 2021

Copyright © All Rights Reserved.
Powered by WordPress & BizVektor Theme by Vektor,Inc. technology.