Charter Members

  • HOME »
  • Charter Members

standing left to right Sorors Elizabeth M. Pindle, Geneva Harper Puryear, Mary Bullock
Kidd, Lenora P. Williams, Josephine Brown Dutton, Jeanette Harrison Anderson; seated left
to right Soror Lena R. Perry Martin, Louise B. Davis, Maudestine D. Manning, Lillian P.
Smith (in the middle in front of flowers is Marguerite Adams former South-Atlantic
Regional Director), Doris Orr, Julia Mason Moses, Lois Taylor (not pictured are Sorors Anne
Cooke, Margaret Gillespie Cooper, Sadie Harvey)

 Jeanette Harrison Anderson

Anne Cooke

Margaret Gillespie Cooper

Louise B. Davis

 Josephine Brown Dutton

 Sadie Harvey

Mary Bullock Kidd

Maudestine D. Manning

 Lena R. Perry Martin

Julia Mason Moses

Doris Orr

Elizabeth M. Pindle

Geneva Harper Puryear

Lillian P. Smith

Lois Taylor

Lenora P. Williams

Copyright © . All Rights Reserved.
Powered by WordPress & BizVektor Theme by Vektor,Inc. technology.